Patharkandi college of Education List of admitted Student's session 2020-2022

ROLL NO.s	NAME OF THE TRAINEES	GENDER
01	ABU MD. ZAKARIA	MALE
02	ABUL FAJAL MD. ASZAD	MALE
03	AFZAL HUSSAIN	MALE
04	ALIMA BEGOM TAPADAR	FEMALE
05	AMBIKA DEVI	FEMALE
06	ANJALI DAS	FEMALE
07	ARIFA BEGAM TAPADAR	FEMALE
08	ASHMITA DHAR	FEMALE
09	ASHROF HUSSAIN	MALE
10	AZMAL HUSSAIN	MALE
11	BABITA DHAR	FEMALE
12	BADAR UDDIN	MALE
13	BARNANI SINGHA	FEMALE
14	BEGAM SAQIBA NARGIS	FEMALE
15	BINDITA SINGHA	FEMALE
16	BINOD GOWALA	MALE
17	DEBOJYOTI SINHA	MALE
18	DEEPRAJ NATH	MALE
19	DHIRAJ SINHA	MALE
20	DHIRESH DAS	MALE
21	DIPA BHATTACHARJEE	FEMALE
22	DIPAN SINHA	MALE
23	FATIMA BEGAM	FEMALE
24	GITASREE MISHRA	FEMALE
25	GOPA ROY	FEMALE
26	HAFIZ MUZAKKIR HUSSAIN	MALE
27	JAHANARA BEGAM	FEMALE
28	JAHIDA PARVIN	FEMALE
29	JAY SANKAR PAUL	MALE
30	JAYASREE NATH	FEMALE
31	JOYDEEP DAS	MALE
32	KAKALI BARDHAN	FEMALE
33	KHADEJA KHANAM	FEMALE
34	KHALIDA BEGOM	FEMALE
35	KISMAT ROUSAN	MALE
36	MADHAB DEY	MALE
37	MAHBUB AHMED	MALE
38	MANIKA DAS	FEMALE
39	MASUMUL KARIM	MALE
40	MAYARANI DAS	FEMALE
41	MD. ALI AHMED	MALE
42	MINAKSHI DAS	FEMALE
43	MITALI BHATTACHARJEE	FEMALE
44	MONORUL HOSSAIN	MALE
45	MOSRUR ALOM	MALE
46	MOUSUMI DEBNATH	FEMALE
47	MOUSUMI MALAKAR	FEMALE
48	MOUSUMI NAMASUDRA	FEMALE
49	NADIRA BEGAM	FEMALE
50	NASIMA AL-SHIVA	FEMALE

Patharkandi college of Education List of admitted Student's session 2020-2022

F 1	MDEDIE A CIMILA	FEMALE
51	NIBEDITA SINHA	FEMALE
52	NIPEN SINGHA	MALE
53	NIPOM DEB	MALE
54	NIRUPAM NATH	MALE
55	PAPPU DEBNATH	MALE
56	PINKI NATH	FEMALE
57	PRIYAM ROY	FEMALE
58	PRIYANKA BAIDYA	FEMALE
59	PROMIL KANTI NATH	FEMALE
60	PUJA NATH	FEMALE
61	PUNAM BARUA	FEMALE
62	PURABI SINHA	FEMALE
63	RAJIA SULTANA	FEMALE
64	RAM KUMAR MALAKAR	MALE
65	RATNA SINHA	FEMALE
66	RESHMA BEGAM	FEMALE
67	REZWANA BEGAM	FEMALE
68	RUHEDA PARVIN	FEMALE
69	RUMA DAS	FEMALE
70	SABBIR AHMED	FEMALE
71	SADEQUA SULTANA	MALE
72	SADIQUE AHMED	MALE
73	SADULLAH AHMED	MALE
74	SAGARIKA NATH	FEMALE
75	SAGARIKA PAUL	FEMALE
76	SAHANA BEGAM (1)	FEMALE
77	SAHANA BEGOM (2)	FEMALE
78	SAJIDA BEGAM	FEMALE
79	SAJON AHMED	FEMALE
80	SANGAMITRA DEB	FEMALE
81	SATYAJIT KUMAR SINHA	MALE
82	SAURAV RAY	MALE
83	SHABBIRUL HOQUE	MALE
84	SHILPI SINGHA	FEMALE
85	SNIGDHA DEBNATH	FEMALE
86	SONALI SINHA	FEMALE
87	SUBHADRA ROY	FEMALE
88	SUCHISMITA DAS	FEMALE
89	SUKRIYA PARVEEN	FEMALE
90	SULTAN AHMED	MALE
91	SUMAN DEB	MALE
92	SUMAN MALAKAR	MALE
93	SUMITRA RANI DHAR	FEMALE
94	SUMITRA SAHOO	FEMALE
95	SUSHMITA DEBNATH	FEMALE
96	TAHIR AHMED	MALE
97	TAMALIKA NATH	FEMALE
98	TAPAN DAS	MALE
100	TASNIM AKTAR	FEMALE
100	TRIMA ROY	FEMALE